Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2006-2007 Faculty Email Directory

Administration
Admissions
Elementary Faculty
Junior & Senior High Faculty
Support Staff
Board Members
Email Directory
Berean Academy
berean@elbingks.com

Anderson, Mark
markdanderson1@juno.com

Birky, Anna Beth
abirky@netks.net

Boettcher, Ruth
rboettcher@berean.elbingks.com

Burkhart, Kristin
kburkhart@berean.elbingks.com

Busenitz, Leroy
lbusenitz@berean.elbingks.com

Busenitz, Russ
russwanita@juno.com

Claassen, Dan
dclaassen@berean.elbingks.com

Crowell, Jeana
rj.crowell@worldnet.att.net

Czarnowsky, Kerry
mikeczar5@hotmail.com

Friesen, Shelly
sfriesen@mtelco.net

Fulton, Cindy
dcnfulton@iwichita.com

Funk, Dave
davejuanita@juno.com

Goering, Carmen
cgoering@berean.elbingks.com

Hall, Vera
dvhall@iwichita.com

Jensen, Sandra
sjenson@berean.elbingks.com

Jordan, Lori
jandljordan@juno.com

Lister, Bev
blister@berean.elbingks.com

McClenahan, Jerry
jjmchm53@yahoo.com

Newby, Nita
nnewby@berean.elbingks.com

Reed, Kris
kris827@sbcglobal.net

Ruhter, Elaine
eannr@hotmail.com

Rust, Paul
paulrust@juno.com

Schmidt, Lisa
tle2523@iwichita.com

Schultz, Alice
aschultz@berean.elbingks.com

Sommerfeld, Jennifer
jsommerfeld@berean.elbingks.com

Spencer, Johanna
jspencer@berean.elbingks.com

Tilson, Terry
ttilson@berean.elbingks.com

Unruh, Galen
gunruh@berean.elbingks.com

Unruh, Nadine
gncju@aol.com

VanDyke, Jim
jvandyke@berean.elbingks.com

VanDyke, Sherry
svandyke@berean.elbingks.com

Veer, Diane
mveer@sbcglobal.net

Veer, Kathy
kveer@berean.elbingks.com

Vogt, Amy
savogt@peoplepc.com

Welfelt, Judy
jwelfelt@southwind.net

Wiebe, Arleta
arkevwiebe@juno.com

Wiebe, Kristin
kwiebe@southwind.net

Wiebe, Lenora
lenwiebe@berean.elbingks.com

Wiebe, Lewis
lewiswiebe@gmail.com

Wiebe, Marilyn
lmwiebe@msn.com

Wilgers, Wendy
wwilgers@berean.elbingks.com

Wine, Jason
jkwine2@hotmail.com

Wolfe, Ed
edwolfe12@sbxglobal.net

Zuercher, Luella
lzuerche@swbell.net


About Us * In The News * Campus Life * Activities & Athletics * Admission * Alumni News * Faculty & Staff